



Meeting Purpose: Second meeting of the I-77 South Express Lanes Working Group.

Meeting Details

Date: January 15, 2025 Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Location: Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center 600 East Fourth Street Room 266, Second Floor Charlotte, NC 28202

I-77 South Express Lanes Working Group Members

Councilman Ed Driggs (Charlotte)	Chuck Travis (NCTA Board of Directors)	
Mayor Pro Tem Dante Anderson (Charlotte)	Councilwoman Amelia Stinson-Wesley (Pineville)	
Mayor Rusty Knox (Davidson)	Mayor Robert Murray (Waxhaw)	
Commissioner Nick Walsh (Huntersville)	Commissioner Lisa Qualls (Mooresville)	
Commissioner Leigh Altman (Mecklenburg County)	Councilman Brad Richardson (Stallings)	
Commissioner Dale Dalton (Mint Hill)	Stephen Rosenburgh (NC Board of Transportation)	

Agenda

1. Welcome	5 minutes	Lisa Qualls
2. Schedule & Recap	10 minutes	Brett Canipe, Carly Swanson
3. Project Updates	10 minutes	Brett Canipe
4 Identified Project Objectives & Priorities - Draft and Initial Key Terms	6o minutes	David Roy, Carly Swanson
5. Closing & Next Steps	5 minutes	Lisa Qualls, Brett Canipe

Next Meeting: March 19, 2025, at 3:30pm, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center, Room 266